2017-18 term dates

You can download a copy of the term dates here

School opens School opens

Autumn Term 2017

training days

Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September and Friday 22nd December - school closed

Wednesday 6th September 2017 

 Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 6th November 2017 

Thursday 21st December 2017 

Spring Term 2018

training days:

Monday 8th January school closed

 Tuesday 9th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018 

Monday 19th February 2018 

Friday 23rd March 2018 

Summer Term 2018

training days:

Monday 23rd July school - closed

Monday 9th April 2018 

Friday 25th May 2018 

Monday 4th June 2018 

Friday 20th July 2018