2017-18 term dates

You can download a copy of the term dates here

School opens School closes

Spring Term 2018

training days:

Monday 8th January school closed

 Tuesday 9th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018 

Monday 19th February 2018 

Friday 23rd March 2018 

Summer Term 2018

training days:

Monday 23rd July school - closed

Monday 9th April 2018 

Friday 25th May 2018 

Monday 4th June 2018 

Friday 20th July 2018 

2018-19 term dates

You can download a copy of the term dates here

School opens School closes

AutumnTerm 2018

training days:

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September - school closed

Friday 21st December - school closed

Tuesday 5th September 2018 

Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018 Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

training days:

Monday 7th January - school closed

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019 - school closed

training days:

Monday 22nd July 2019 - school closed

Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019

 Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019