Knavesmire Primary School

Trafalgar Street, York, North Yorkshire YO23 1HY

01904 554445

knavesmire.school@york.gov.uk

 

Term Dates

School opens School closes

Spring Term 2021

training days:

Monday 4th January and Friday 5th March - school closed

bank holidays:

Monday 3rd May - school closed

Tuesday 5th January

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Friday 26th March 

Summer Term 2021

training days:

Monday 26th July - school closed

Monday 12th April Friday 28th May
Monday 7th June Friday 23rd July

Training day for academic year 2021-22 have yet to be decided but you can download the CYC term dates here.

 

Name
 Knavesmire Primary School Holiday Dates 2020-21 with training days UPDATED.pdfDownload
 Term_Dates_2021_to_2022.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2